HOLIDAY OPENING HOURS

Posted: 19 December 2019.

Please note our holiday operating hours are as below. We wish you and your families all the best wishes over the festive period and we look forward to 2020!

Monday 23rd December: OPEN 8:00 am to 5:00 pm

Tuesday 24th December: OPEN 8:00 am to 5:00 pm

Wednesday 25th December: CLOSED

Thursday 26th December: CLOSED

Friday 27th December: CLOSED                

Saturday 28th December: CLOSED           

Monday 30th December: OPEN 8:00 am to 5:00 pm

Tuesday 31st December: OPEN 8:00 am to 5:00 pm

Wednesday 1st January: CLOSED

Thursday 2nd January: CLOSED

Friday 3rd January: CLOSED        

Saturday 4th January: CLOSED

Monday 6th January: Business as usual


We're proud to stock and supply these quality brands (Click to view range)
Volvo Yanmar Terex Finlay Sennebogen Allison Transmissions Perkins Kohler eni Lubricants Donaldson Sakura